Religion is like


~ by Fluxosaurus on October 21, 2010.

5 Responses to “Religion is like”

  1. I wouldn’t dream of it! In the normal course of events, but your daughter can be pretty persuasive. And I am after-all only human.

  2. lol!
    but seriously, the sentiment nicely re-frames a sustainable attitude towards religion.

  3. Religion sucks! the I. Designer rules!

  4. You will have to explain the I.Designer Mike, doesn’t sound like science to me.

  5. To explain the inexplicable is a pretty tall order. Added to which I am not His lawyer, merely a witness, but so far all the evidence seems to me to indicate that were it not for Him/It (whatever) the question would never even arise. (I am working on it though)

Leave a Reply

 
